Leg 9 2017 - Luton (Mini) Thu 13 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

Dates
13/07/2017 - 16/07/2017
Current Prize Pool:
£0
Guaranteed Prize Pool:
£35,000
(Updated:
21/07)

2017 - RESULT

Field
381
Prize Pool
£60,000
Champion
Paul Bahbout
Luton.jpg
Contact
Genting Casino Luton
Skimpot Road
Luton
LU4 0JB
+44 (0) 158 259 1148

2017 GENTING POKER SERIES MINI - LEG 10 LUTON


Schedule

Day Event Entry Guarantee Start Time Length Starting Chips Clock
Wed 5th July The Big 10 Satellite £25 + £5 (1x £10 rebuy) £2200 (10 GPS M/E seats) 7:30pm 1Day 15k 25 Mins
Sunday 9th July The Bedfordshire CUP £130 + £20 £12,200 (10x £220 GPS M/E seats included) 7:30pm 1 Day 20K Starting stack 30 Min
Mon 10th July Big 10 Satellite £20 + £5 reg (£10 top up) 10 x £220 M/E seats 8pm 1 Day 15k + 1k 25 Mins
Tues 11th July Omaha Special £40 + £5 £3,000 7pm 1Day 15k 25 Mins
Wednesday 12th July Super Seventy £70 + £8 £6,000 7pm 1Day 20k 25 Mins
Thur 13th July Main Event Day 1A £200 + £20 reg £35k (inc. 9 x £440 M/E seats) 7pm 3 Days 25k 40 Mins
Fri 14th July Main Event Day 1B £200 + £20 reg £35k (inc. 9 x £440 M/E seats) 7pm 3 Days 25k 40 Mins
Sat 15th July Main Event Day 1C £200 + £20 reg £35k (inc. 9 x £440 M/E seats) 5pm 3 Days - 40 Mins
Sun 16th July Main Event Day 2 - £35k (inc. 9 x £440 M/E seats) 3pm 3 Days - 40 Mins
Sunday 16th July The Genting Terminator £100 + £10 £7,000 5pm 1Day 20k 25 Mins

Live Satellites

WhereDateTimeBuy InRebuy or Add On CostGTEValue
- - - - - - -


Other Information

Main Event has Guarantee of £35,000 including 9 x Genting Poker Series £440 seats.

Players are entitled to 1 x Entry and 2 x Re-Entry per Day 1. Buy-Ins are available until the end of Level 6 on each Day1.

Stack Surrender - If at the end of registration or when bagging up, you have starting stack or less you can choose to surrender your chips and re-enter the day 1 or following day 1 if applicable.



We reserve the right to change the structure or schedule.

For the full set of Genting Poker Series Rules please click here