GPS 2019 Leg9 Main Tue 16 Jul 2019 to Sat 20 Jul 2019

Dates
16/07/2019 - 20/07/2019
Countdown
Registrations
Current Prize Pool:
£0
Guaranteed Prize Pool:
£100,000
(Updated:
04/01)

2018 - RESULT

Field
317
Prize Pool
£126,800
Champion
James Ablott
Luton.jpg
Contact
Genting Casino Luton
Skimpot Road
Luton
LU4 0JB
+44 (0) 158 259 1148

2019 GENTING POKER SERIES MAIN - LEG 9 LUTON


Schedule

Day Event Entry Guarantee Start Time Length Starting Chips Clock
Sunday 14th July Bedfordshire Masters £100+£12 £10,000 3pm 1Day 20k 30Mins
Monday 15th July 10 seat Satellite £40+£5reg (£20 top up) £5,000 8pm 1Day 15k+15k 20Mins
Tuesday 16th July Super Seventy £70+£10 reg £6,000 8pm 1Day 20k 25Mins
Wed 17th July GPS Main Event Day1 A £450+£50reg 100,000 3pm 3Days 25k 40Mins
Thur 18th July GPS Main Event Day1 B £450+£50reg 100,000 3pm 3Days 25k 40Mins
Friday 19th July GPS Main Event Day1 C £450+£50reg 100,000 3pm 3Days 25k 40Mins
Saturday 20th July GPS Main Event Day2 - 100,000 7pm 3Days - 40Mins
Sunday 21st July GPS Main Event Day 3 - £100,000 2pm 3Days - 40Mins

Live Satellites

WhereDateTimeBuy InRebuy or Add On CostGTEValue
- - - - - - -


Other Information

Main Event has Guarantee of £100,000 including 9 x Genting Poker Series £500 seats.

Players are entitled to Unlimited re-entries per day.

Stack Surrender - If at the end of registration or when bagging up, you have starting stack or less you can choose to surrender your chips and re-enter the day 1 or following day 1 if applicable.



We reserve the right to change the structure or schedule.

For the full set of Genting Poker Series Rules please click here