GPS 2019 Leg1 Thu 21 Feb 2019 to Sun 24 Feb 2019

Dates
21/02/2019 - 24/02/2019
Current Prize Pool:
£0
Guaranteed Prize Pool:
£35,000
(Updated:
11/02)

2018 - RESULT

Field
231
Prize Pool
£46,000
Champion
Jonny Bowers
GPS_Newcastle.jpg
Contact
Genting Casino Newcastle
Forth Street
(Behind Central Station)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 3NZ
+44 (0) 191 232 0900

2019 GENTING POKER SERIES MINI - LEG 1 NEWCASTLE


Schedule

Day Event Entry Guarantee Start Time Length Starting Chips Clock
Thursday 17th Jan GPS Mini Satellite £10 + £5 reg(£10 add-on) 3x £225 GPS Seats 8pm 1Days 10k+10k 20Mins
Sunday 20th Jan GPS Mini Satellite £10 + £5 reg(£10 add-on) 3x £225 GPS Seats 8pm 1Days 10k+10k 20Mins
Thur 31st Jan GPS Mini Satellite £10 + £5 reg(£10 add-on) 3x £225 GPS Seats 8pm 1Days 10k+10k 20Mins
Sunday 17th Feb GPS Mini Satellite £30 + £5 reg(£10 add-on) 10x £225 GPS Seats 8pm 1Days 10k+10k 25Mins
Wednesday 20th Feb GPS Mini Satellite £20 + £5 reg(£10 add-on) 5x £225 GPS Seats 7pm 1Days 10k+10k 25Mins
Thur 21st Feb GPS Mini Event Day1 A £200+£25reg 35,000 7pm 2Days 25k 40Mins
Friday 22nd Feb GPS Mini Event Day1 b £200+£25reg 35,000 7pm 2Days 25k 40Mins
Saturday 23rd Feb GPS Mini Event Day1 c £200+£25reg 35,000 5pm 2Days 25k 40Mins
Sunday 24th Feb GPS Mini Event Day 2 £200+£25reg 35,000 2pm 2Days - 40Mins

Live Satellites

WhereDateTimeBuy InRebuy or Add On CostGTEValue
- - - - - - -


Other Information

Mini Event has Guarantee of £35,000 (including 9x £500 Main Event seats)

Players are entitled to Unlimited re-entries per day.

Stack Surrender - If at the end of registration or when bagging up, you have starting stack or less you can choose to surrender your chips and re-enter the day 1 or following day 1 if applicable.

All Main and Mini events will introduce a button ante from level 1. Also the main event levels will drop to 40 minutes when the final table becomes 4 handed(Mini events will be dropped to 30min)

We reserve the right to change the structure or schedule.

For the full set of Genting Poker Series Rules please click here