Genting Casino Newcastle

Forth Street, (Behind Central Station), Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3NZ | +44 (0) 191 232 0900 | 7 DAYS A WEEK FROM 12 NOON UNTIL 6AM

Poker

Poker

PRINT TABLE

POKER TOURNAMENTS

Date Name Start Time Game Type Type Buy In Chips Guarantee/Added
Loading...

CALL THIS CASINO +44 (0) 191 232 0900

Opening hours: 7 days a week from 12 noon until 6am

Genting Poker Series 2018

DONT MISS OUT

QUALIFY NOW

Check our further details here

 

 

Genting MVP Challenge

Between 3rd September 2018 and 28th April 2019, there will be four 8 week leagues to determine a 28 player field to see who can win their way to Genting's MVP Challenge Final.

 

League 1: 3rd September - 28th October - Semi Final on Sunday 4th November

League 2: 29th October - 23rd December - Semi Final on Sunday 30th December

League 3: 7th January - 3rd March - Semi Final on Sunday 10th March

League 4: 4th March - 28th April - Semi Final on Sunday 5th May

 

GRAND FINAL SUNDAY 12TH MAY 2019 AT 15:00

 

 

Poker Schedule

Tournaments 7 days per week

Cash games available every day from 7pm


 

Daily Tournaments:

To enter any of our competitions, call us on 0191 2320900 to secure your place.

You can also join us on Facebook or Twitter to stay up to date with everything going on in our cardroom.

 

Rake applies to games of 50p - 50p: 50p - £1 and £1- £2

Rake 5% up to a maximum of £5 per hand

PRINT TABLE

 

 

 

POKER TOURNAMENTS

Date Name Start Time Game Type Type Buy In Chips Guarantee/Added
18/09/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
19/09/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
19/09/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
20/09/2018 Thursday Double Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £500 Guaranteed
21/09/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
22/09/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
23/09/2018 Sunday Showdown 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
24/09/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
25/09/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
26/09/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
26/09/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
27/09/2018 Thursday Double Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £500 Guaranteed
28/09/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
29/09/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
30/09/2018 Sunday Showdown 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
01/10/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
02/10/2018 First Tuesday of the Month 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £50 + £5 10,000 £5,000 Guaranteed
03/10/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
03/10/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
04/10/2018 Thursday Double Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £500 Guaranteed
05/10/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
06/10/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
07/10/2018 Sunday Showdown 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
08/10/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
09/10/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
10/10/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
10/10/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
11/10/2018 Thursday Double Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £500 Guaranteed
12/10/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
13/10/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
14/10/2018 Sunday Showdown 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
15/10/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
16/10/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
17/10/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
17/10/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
18/10/2018 GPS Mini Satellite 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 3x GPS Mini Seats
19/10/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
20/10/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
21/10/2018 Sunday Showdown 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
22/10/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
23/10/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
24/10/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
24/10/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed
25/10/2018 GPS Mini Satellite 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 3x GPS Mini Seats
26/10/2018 Friday Top Up 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 15,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
27/10/2018 Saturday Triple Ten 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £10 + £5 10,000 £1,000 Guaranteed
28/10/2018 Sunday Showdown 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £30 + £5 12,000 £1,200 Guaranteed
29/10/2018 Mega Stack Monday 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 30,000 £800 Guaranteed
30/10/2018 Tuesday Rebuy 8:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £20 + £5 7,000 £1,500 Guaranteed
31/10/2018 Wednesday Wipe Out 7:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration £20 + £5 12,000 £750 Guaranteed
31/10/2018 Wednesday 3/5/7 3:00PM Hold 'Em Late Registration, ReBuy £0 + £3.50 3,000 £750 Guaranteed